San Francisco Youth Theatre
Acting is Believing (Gr. 6-10)
LESLIE PRICE
Online (location info)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
09/16/20 - 12/09/20 (11 weeks)

Register

Acting is Believing explores techniques of acting through theatrical games, movement exercises, voice development, storytelling, and improvisation. Classes focus on the elements found in scenes, monologues and full-length productions. Students grow their creative skills and develop the tools they need to successfully prepare for the parts they were meant to play. This class prepares students for our full scale winter 415 Teen Ensemble Production.

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 4:00 PM
09/30/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 4:00 PM
10/07/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:00 PM
10/14/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:00 PM
10/21/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:00 PM
10/28/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:00 PM
11/04/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:00 PM
11/11/20    <None> Wednesday (Veteran's Day) 11/11/20
(Veteran's Day)
11/18/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:00 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving)
12/02/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:00 PM
12/09/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:00 PM