San Francisco Youth Theatre
Poppy Playhouse (Two Weeks)
LESLIE PRICE
Red Poppy Art House (Mission District) (location map)
Mon - Fri, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
06/15/20 - 06/26/20 (2 weeks)

Register

Join us for the full two-week session in dramatic movement, theatre creation and visual art. Each week students will perform a new play.  Students will eat lunch at nearby Parque Niños Unidos.

Upcoming Meetings
06/15/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/15/20 9:30 AM
06/16/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 9:30 AM
06/17/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/17/20 9:30 AM
06/18/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/18/20 9:30 AM
06/19/20    9:30 AM Friday 06/19/20 9:30 AM
06/22/20    9:30 AM Monday 06/22/20 9:30 AM
06/23/20    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/23/20 9:30 AM
06/24/20    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/24/20 9:30 AM
06/25/20    9:30 AM Thursday 06/25/20 9:30 AM
06/26/20    9:30 AM Friday 06/26/20 9:30 AM