San Francisco Youth Theatre
415 Teen Ensemble (Grades 6-11)
LESLIE PRICE
Stage Werx (Mission District) (location map)
Mon, Wed, Sat, TBA
01/11/20 - 04/19/20 (13 weeks)

Register

This winter, SFYT 415 Teen Ensemble will collaborate present the full-scale production She Kills Monsters, by Qui Nguyen. 
A blend of fantasy, drama, and comedy with plenty of stage combat thrown in for good measure. It tells the story of Agnes Evans as she deals with the death of her younger sister, Tilly. When Agnes discovers Tilly's "Dungeons and Dragons" notebook, she finds herself on a journey of discovery and adventure.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
01/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 01/11/20 10:00 AM
01/13/20    4:00 PM Monday 01/13/20 4:00 PM
01/15/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 4:00 PM
01/18/20    TBA Saturday (Cancelled) 01/18/20 TBA
(Cancelled)
01/20/20    <None> Monday (Martin Luther King Holiday) 01/20/20
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
01/22/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 4:00 PM
01/25/20    TBA Saturday (Cancelled) 01/25/20 TBA
(Cancelled)
01/27/20    4:00 PM Monday 01/27/20 4:00 PM
01/29/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 4:00 PM
02/01/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:00 AM
02/03/20    4:00 PM Monday 02/03/20 4:00 PM
02/05/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 4:00 PM
02/08/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:00 AM
02/10/20    4:00 PM Monday 02/10/20 4:00 PM
02/12/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:00 PM
02/15/20    TBA Saturday (Cancelled) 02/15/20 TBA
(Cancelled)
02/17/20    <None> Monday (President's Birthday) 02/17/20
(President's Birthday)
02/19/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:00 PM
02/22/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:00 AM
02/24/20    4:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 4:00 PM
02/26/20    4:00 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:00 PM
02/29/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:00 AM