San Francisco Youth Theatre
Poppy Playhouse (Two Weeks)
LESLIE PRICE
Red Poppy Art House (Mission District) (location map)
Mon - Fri, 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM
06/17/19 - 06/28/19 (2 weeks)

Register

Join us for the full two-week session in dramatic movement, theatre creation and visual art. Each week students will perform a new play.  Students will eat lunch at nearby Parque Niños Unidos.

Upcoming Meetings
06/17/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/17/19 9:30 AM
06/18/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/18/19 9:30 AM
06/19/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/19/19 9:30 AM
06/20/19    9:30 AM Thursday 06/20/19 9:30 AM
06/21/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/21/19 9:30 AM
06/24/19    9:30 AM Monday 06/24/19 9:30 AM
06/25/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/25/19 9:30 AM
06/26/19    9:30 AM Wednesday 06/26/19 9:30 AM
06/27/19    9:30 AM Thursday 06/27/19 9:30 AM
06/28/19    9:30 AM Friday 06/28/19 9:30 AM