San Francisco Youth Theatre
Ages 5-7
SALLY DAVIS
Red Poppy Art House (location map)
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
09/18/18 - 11/27/18 (10 weeks)

Register

Sally Davis will delight young actors with costumes, fantasy, music and movement. Children will act out stories from around the world, creating magic through theater.

Upcoming Meetings
09/18/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 09/18/18 4:15 PM
09/25/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 09/25/18 4:15 PM
10/02/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 10/02/18 4:15 PM
10/09/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 10/09/18 4:15 PM
10/16/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 10/16/18 4:15 PM
10/23/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 10/23/18 4:15 PM
10/30/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 10/30/18 4:15 PM
11/06/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 11/06/18 4:15 PM
11/13/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 11/13/18 4:15 PM
11/20/18    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving) 11/20/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/27/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 11/27/18 4:15 PM