The Burials Production
San Francisco Youth Theatre
CLIFF MAYOTTE
Red Poppy Art House
Tue, Sat, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/19/17 - 02/07/18 (18 weeks)

West Coast Premiere production of Caitlin Parrish's "The Burials", an impactful play about gun violence. Directed by Cliff Mayotte.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/17    5:30 PM Thursday (Moved from: 09/23/17), Brava Theater 09/23/17 5:30 PM (Moved from: 09/23/17), Brava Theater
10/03/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 5:30 PM
10/05/17    5:30 PM Thursday (Moved from: 10/07/17), Brava Theater 10/07/17 5:30 PM (Moved from: 10/07/17), Brava Theater
10/10/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 5:30 PM
10/14/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:00 AM
10/17/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 5:30 PM
10/21/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:00 AM
10/24/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 5:30 PM
10/28/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:00 AM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween) 10/31/17 (Halloween)
11/04/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:00 AM
11/07/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 5:30 PM
11/11/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:00 AM
11/14/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 5:30 PM
11/18/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:00 AM
11/21/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 5:30 PM
11/25/17    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 5:30 PM
12/02/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/02/17 10:00 AM
12/05/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 5:30 PM
12/09/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:00 AM
12/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 5:30 PM