San Francisco Youth Theatre
The Burials Production
CLIFF MAYOTTE
Red Poppy Art House (location map)
Tue, Sat, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/19/17 - 02/07/18 (18 weeks)

Register

West Coast Premiere production of Caitlin Parrish's "The Burials", an impactful play about gun violence. Directed by Cliff Mayotte.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/21/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:00 AM
10/24/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 5:30 PM
10/28/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:00 AM
10/31/17    <None> Tuesday (Halloween) 10/31/17 (Halloween)
11/04/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:00 AM
11/07/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 5:30 PM
11/11/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:00 AM
11/14/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 5:30 PM
11/18/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:00 AM
11/21/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/21/17 5:30 PM
11/25/17    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 11/28/17 5:30 PM
12/02/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/02/17 10:00 AM
12/05/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 5:30 PM
12/09/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:00 AM
12/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 5:30 PM
12/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 10:00 AM
12/19/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 5:30 PM
12/23/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/23/17 (Winter Break)
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
12/30/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/30/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 5:30 PM
01/06/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 10:00 AM
01/09/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 5:30 PM
01/13/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 10:00 AM