San Francisco Youth Theatre
The Burials Production
CLIFF MAYOTTE
Red Poppy Art House (location map)
Tue, Sat, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
09/19/17 - 02/07/18 (18 weeks)

Register

West Coast Premiere production of Caitlin Parrish's "The Burials", an impactful play about gun violence. Directed by Cliff Mayotte.

Upcoming Meetings
12/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 10:00 AM
12/19/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/19/17 5:30 PM
12/23/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/23/17 (Winter Break)
12/26/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/26/17 (Winter Break)
12/30/17    <None> Saturday (Winter Break) 12/30/17 (Winter Break)
01/02/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 5:30 PM
01/06/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 10:00 AM
01/09/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 5:30 PM
01/13/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 10:00 AM
01/16/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 5:30 PM
01/20/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:00 AM
01/23/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:30 PM
01/27/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:00 AM
01/30/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:30 PM
02/03/18    10:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:00 AM
02/04/18    10:00 AM Sunday (Moved from: 02/06/18), Brava Theater 02/06/18 10:00 AM (Moved from: 02/06/18), Brava Theater
02/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday Brava Theater 02/06/18 5:00 PM Brava Theater
02/07/18    5:00 PM Wednesday Brava Theater 02/07/18 5:00 PM Brava Theater